University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Search
Close this search box.

Informatics Staff

Meet The Team

INFORMATICS administrative staff oversee our education programs, research grants, and other campus and community initiatives.

Lisa Bievenue

Director of Informatics Programs
MC-387
Tel: (217) 333-8426
bievenue@illinois.edu
Senior Coordinator for Informatics Education Programs
MC-387
Tel: (217) 244-1220

Lara Orr

Communications Officer and Summer Camp Program Coordinator
MC-387
Tel: (217) 333-4930
larajobe@illinois.edu

Dan Cermak

Game Studies Coordinator and Adjunct Lecturer
MC-387
dcermak@illinois.edu

Katryna Starks

Game Studies Postdoc
Informatics Programs
MC-387
Tel: (217) 333-5518
kmstarks@illinois.edu

Amanda Elzbieciak

Information and Data Coordinator
CU Community Fab Lab MC-615
Tel: (217) 265-5342
elzbiec2@illinois.edu

Emilie Butt

Instruction and Engagement Coordinator
CU Community Fab Lab MC-615
Tel: (217) 265-5342
enbutt2@illinois.edu

Duncan Baird

Instructor and Lab Assistant
CU Community Fab Lab MC-615
Tel: (217) 265-5342
drbaird2@illinois.edu

Michael Dalton

Lab Manager
CU Community Fab Lab MC-615
Tel: (217) 265-5342
mdalton3@illinois.edu