Informatics Staff

Meet The Team

INFORMATICS administrative staff oversee our education programs, research grants, and other campus and community initiatives.

Lisa Bievenue

Director of Informatics Programs
MC-387
Tel: (217) 333-8426
bievenue@illinois.edu

Karin Readel

Senior Coordinator for Informatics Education Programs
MC-387
Tel: (217) 244-1220
kereadel@illinois.edu

Lara Orr

Communications and Summer Camp Program Coordinator
MC-387
Tel: (217) 333-4930
larajobe@illinois.edu

Dan Cermak

Game Studies Coordinator and Adjunct Lecturer
MC-387
dcermak@illinois.edu

Neil Pearse

Lab Manager
CU Community Fab Lab
Tel: (217) 265-5342 npearse@illinois.edu

Amanda Elzbieciak

Information and Data Coordinator
CU Community Fab Lab
Tel: (217) 265-5342 elzbiec2@illinois.edu

Emilie Butt

Instruction and Engagement Coordinator
CU Community Fab Lab
Tel: (217) 265-5342
enbutt@illinois.edu

Ducan Baird

Instructor and Lab Assistant
CU Community Fab Lab
Tel: (217) 265-5342
drbaird2@illinois.edu

Jared Dunn

IT Support and Engagement
CU Community Fab Lab
Tel: (217) 265-5342
jddunn@illinois.edu