Affiliate Faculty List

Affiliate list v2

Gul Agha agha@illinois.edu Computer Science
Dolores Albarracin dalbarra@illinois.edu Psychology
Gabrielle Allen gdallen@illinois.edu College of Education
Scott Althaus salthaus@illinois.edu Political Science
Vic Anand vanand@illinois.edu Accountancy
Christopher Ball drball@illinois.edu Journalism
Masooda Bashir mnb@illinois.edu iSchool
Adam Bates batesa@illinois.edu Computer Science
Alison Bell alisonmb@life.illinois.edu Animal Biology (SIB)
Eric Benson ebenson@illinois.edu Art & Design
Catherine Blake clblake@illinois.edu iSchool
Nigel Bosch pnb@illinois.edu iSchool
Rachael Bradly rbradley@illinois.edu iSchool
Molly Catherine Briggs mbriggs@illinois.edu Art + Design
Ian Brooks ianb@illinois.edu iSchool
Robert Brunner bigdog@illinois.edu Accountancy
Donald Bullock dbullock@illinois.edu Crop Sciences
Martin Burke burke@scs.uiuc.edu Chemistry
Matthew Caesar caesar@illinois.edu Computer Science
Gustavo Caetano-Anolles gca@illinois.edu Crop Sciences
Roy Campbell rhc@illinois.edu Computer Science
Nathan Castillo nathanc@illinois.edu Education Policy, Organization & Leadership
Julian Catchen jcatchen@illinois.edu Animal Biology
Dan Cermak dcermak@illinois.edu Informatics
Anita Chan achan@illinois.edu iSchool
Kevin Chang kcchang@illinois.edu Computer Science
Xiaohui Chen xhchen@illinois.edu Statistics
Yuguo Chen yuguo@illinois.edu Statistics
Jessie Chin chin5@illinois.edu iSchool
Chung-Yi chiucy@illinois.edu Kinesiology and Community Health
Wendy Cho wendycho@illinois.edu Political Science
Vivechkanand Chunoo vchunoo@illinois.edu Human Development and Family Studies
Julie L Cidell jcidell@illinois.edu LAS
Steven Clough sjclough@illinois.edu Crop Sciences
Donna Cox cox@ncsa.illinois.edu Art & Design
Steven Culpepper sculpepp@illinois.edu Statistics
Cynthia D’Angelo cdangelo@illinois.edu Educational Psychology
Peter Darch ptdarch@illinois.edu iSchool
Brian Deal deal@illinois.edu Landscape Architecture
Gary Dell gdell@illinois.edu Psychology
Jaime Lane Derringer jderr@illinois.edu Psychology
Jana Diesner jdiesner@illinois.edu iSchool
Jeff Douglas jeffdoug@illinois.edu Statistics
J. Stephen Downie jdownie@illinois.edu iSchool
Mark Dressman mdressma@illinois.edu Curriculum & Instruction
David Dubin ddubin@illinois.edu iSchool
Brittany Duff bduff@illinois.edu Advertising
W. Brooke Elliott wbe@illinois.edu Gies College of Business
David Enstrom denstrom@illinois.edu Prairi